May 12, 2017

harmony-1229893_640

On May 7, 2017 I woke up with a sore throat. Not entirely sure if my voice sounded any lower. I also noticed some tiny pimples on my face. That might be related to what I’ve been eating lately. I’ve been having crazy craving for ice cream, especially chocolate ice cream. I haven’t been eating ice cream for like a few years. I didn’t feel the desire or need to, but now I’ve been wanting to eat it a lot. It’s strange.

On May 10, 2017 my voice sounded lower than usual. It seems to fluctuate a lot. Kind of like the first time it started dropping. Sometimes I feel like I speak using a much higher tone than I should. I am not sure. It might just be my imagination.

On May 12, 2017 I had some irritating moments. In relation to increased sexual drive. But at the same time, it makes me realize certain things that I couldn’t understand before. And it makes me feel more like… myself.

It’s been 4 months now since I started hormone replacement therapy (HRT). My biggest struggles remain navigating… humans, and trying to lead a healthier lifestyle in terms of exercise.

#JourneyToMyself

Leave a Reply

