April 29, 2017

waterway-1209117_640

On April 22, 2017 my voice seemed slightly different. I mean, going down another level. A bit. Which, of course, made me happy. It’s a sign it will drop even more with time and it’s not the end.

On April 26, 2017 I noticed more facial hair on my chin. It’s not that easy to see, because it’s completely blonde. However, touching it helps to determine its existence. It feels kinda awesome to just grope my mustache and beard. As tiny as they may be. For now.

On April 29, 2017 it was time for my next shot. And I almost forgot it! Good thing I have reminders. Doing injections once a month only makes it easier to forget, I guess. Also my voice sounded much lower in the morning. That’s definitely exciting.

Soon there will be more confused people, and I will have to enjoy more awkward moments. But practice makes perfect, right?

#JourneyToMyself

Leave a Reply

